NIEUWS!
01/07/17  19.00 uur KFCMU - KV Oostende 
22/07/17 Start voorbereiding
KFC MANDEL UNITED - TV
TWITTER
2° AMATEUR A 17/18
KFC MANDEL UNITED - TV
HOOFDSPONSOR
BLIKVANGER
WEDSTRIJDEN
WEDSTRIJDBAL
Raad van Beheer:  Voorzitter: Paul Seynaeve   Paul.Seynaeve@arbo-moeskroen.be Xavier van Honsebrouck   Xavier@vanhonsebrouck.be Mario David     mario@da-eh.com Frederick Verhelst   info@smartsolutions.jobs Bob Callens   bob.callens@decaigny.be Dagelijks bestuur: Voorzitter: Jan Herreman 0477/459647  janherreman1965@gmail.com Financiële cel: Luc Sintobin  0475/754704  luc@sinver.be Operationele cel Danny Dierkens  0476/449734  danny.dierkens1@telenet.be Medische cel: Bart Cousement 051/307563  bart.coussement@skynet.be Evenementen cel: Rudi Decruw 0496/606712  rudi.decruw@vanhonsebrouck.be Commerciële cel: Miguel Bossuyt 0472/851044 miguel.bossuyt@vanhonsebrouck.be Jeugdcel: Stijn Naessens  0496/963327  naessensstijn@gmail.com Infrastructuur cel: Dirk Moerman  051/307664  dirk@archmoerman.be Sportieve cel: Beni Vervaecke  0494/646983 beni.vervaeke@outlook.com Financiële cel: Luc Sintobin   luc@sinver.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Jo Rosseel  jo.rosseel@skynet.be Operationele cel; Danny Dierkens  danny.dierkens1@telenet.be  Sofie Willemyns  sofie.willemyns@hotmail.com Sportieve cel: Beni Vervaeke   beni.vervaeke@outlook.com Patrick Rotsaert   rotsaert.patrick@telenet.be Marc Van Insberghe   marc.vaninsberghe@telenet.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Stijn Naessens    naessensstijn@gmail.com Medische cel: Bart Coussement  bart.coussement@skynet.be Azou Roland   roland.azou@gmail.com Degroote Simon   degroote_s@hotmail.com Dejaeger Angelo  angelo.dejaeger@hotmail.com Coghe Klaas   cogheklaas@hotmail.com Evenementen cel Rudi Decruw   rudi.decruw@vanhonsebrouck.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Dominique Desmet   dominique.desmet@vanhonsebrouck.be Dieter De Weduwe   dieter.deweduwe@telenet.be Mario Meuleman   mariomeuleman@skynet.be Christophe Libbrecht   LST@myonline.be Eric Deprez   eric.deprez@vanhonsebrouck.be Jean Claude Alleman   Jean-Claude.Alleman@vandewiele.com Marc Van Insberghe   marc.vaninsberghe@telenet.be Commerciële cel Miguel Bossuyt   miguel.bossuyt@vanhonsebrouck.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Jean Claude Alleman   Jean-Claude.Alleman@vandewiele.com Christ Vinckier   christvinckier@skynet.be Jeugdcel Naessens Stijn   naessensstijn@gmail.com Johan Devolder  johan.devolder@telenet.be Mario Bonte   mario.bonte@dupontcheese.be Yves D'Haene    yves.dhaene1@telenet.be Johan Devolder   johan.devolder@telenet.be Pieter-Jan Ghyselen   ghyselen_pj@hotmail.com Luc Bogaert   luc.bogaert5@gmail.com Bart Coussement   bart.coussement@skynet.be Henk Gayse  henk.gayse@telenet.be Nancy Quidousse   nancy.quidousse@telenet.be Dimitri Van Troyen   dimitrivantroyen@hotmail.com René Berton  rene.berton@telenet.be Jan Degruyter  degruyter.jan@telenet.be Jan Desmet    secretariaat.mandelunited@gmail.com Carlos Werbrouck   carlos.werbrouck@telenet.be Claude Seys  claudeseys73@gmail.com Marino Vanmeirhaeghe marino.vanmeirhaeghe@skynet.be Francis leman   francis.leman@gmail.com Nick Debaere   debaere.nick@gmail.com Christophe Libbrecht   lst@myonline.be Dominique Desmet    dominique.desmet@vanhonsebrouck.be Rein Verschuere      rein.verschuere@gmail.com Filip Defour      filip.defour@telenet.be Serge Dejonghe    serge.dejonghe@telenet.be Johnny Defraeye    johnnydefraeye@outlook.com Tim Debrouwer     debrouwertim@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Winkel Sp.
O. Brakel
St.-Niklaas
VK Westhoek
SK Londerzeel
Rupel Boom
RC Harelbeke
Pepingen-Halle
SK Ronse
Bornem
SV Temse
KFC Mandel Utd
Sp. Petegem
KRC Gent
Torhout KM
FC Gullegem
BESTUUR
NIEUWS!
BESTUUR
Raad van Beheer:  Voorzitter: Paul Seynaeve   Paul.Seynaeve@arbo-moeskroen.be Xavier van Honsebrouck   Xavier@vanhonsebrouck.be Mario David     mario@da-eh.com Frederick Verhelst   info@smartsolutions.jobs Bob Callens   bob.callens@decaigny.be Dagelijks bestuur: Voorzitter: Jan Herreman 0477/459647  janherreman1965@gmail.com Financiële cel: Luc Sintobin  0475/754704  luc@sinver.be Operationele cel Danny Dierkens  0476/449734  danny.dierkens1@telenet.be Medische cel: Bart Cousement 051/307563  bart.coussement@skynet.be Evenementen cel: Rudi Decruw 0496/606712  rudi.decruw@vanhonsebrouck.be Commerciële cel: Miguel Bossuyt 0472/851044 miguel.bossuyt@vanhonsebrouck.be Jeugdcel: Stijn Naessens  0496/963327  naessensstijn@gmail.com Infrastructuur cel: Dirk Moerman  051/307664  dirk@archmoerman.be Sportieve cel: Beni Vervaecke  0494/646983 beni.vervaeke@outlook.com Financiële cel: Luc Sintobin   luc@sinver.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Jo Rosseel  jo.rosseel@skynet.be Operationele cel; Danny Dierkens  danny.dierkens1@telenet.be  Sofie Willemyns  sofie.willemyns@hotmail.com Sportieve cel: Beni Vervaeke   beni.vervaeke@outlook.com Patrick Rotsaert   rotsaert.patrick@telenet.be Marc Van Insberghe   marc.vaninsberghe@telenet.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Stijn Naessens    naessensstijn@gmail.com Medische cel: Bart Coussement  bart.coussement@skynet.be Azou Roland   roland.azou@gmail.com Degroote Simon   degroote_s@hotmail.com Dejaeger Angelo  angelo.dejaeger@hotmail.com Coghe Klaas   cogheklaas@hotmail.com Evenementen cel Rudi Decruw   rudi.decruw@vanhonsebrouck.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Dominique Desmet   dominique.desmet@vanhonsebrouck.be Dieter De Weduwe   dieter.deweduwe@telenet.be Mario Meuleman   mariomeuleman@skynet.be Christophe Libbrecht   LST@myonline.be Eric Deprez   eric.deprez@vanhonsebrouck.be Jean Claude Alleman   Jean-Claude.Alleman@vandewiele.com Marc Van Insberghe   marc.vaninsberghe@telenet.be Commerciële cel Miguel Bossuyt   miguel.bossuyt@vanhonsebrouck.be Jan Herreman   janherreman1965@gmail.com Jean Claude Alleman   Jean-Claude.Alleman@vandewiele.com Christ Vinckier   christvinckier@skynet.be Jeugdcel Naessens Stijn   naessensstijn@gmail.com Johan Devolder  johan.devolder@telenet.be Mario Bonte   mario.bonte@dupontcheese.be Yves D'Haene    yves.dhaene1@telenet.be Johan Devolder   johan.devolder@telenet.be Pieter-Jan Ghyselen   ghyselen_pj@hotmail.com Luc Bogaert   luc.bogaert5@gmail.com Bart Coussement   bart.coussement@skynet.be Henk Gayse  henk.gayse@telenet.be Nancy Quidousse   nancy.quidousse@telenet.be Dimitri Van Troyen   dimitrivantroyen@hotmail.com René Berton  rene.berton@telenet.be Jan Degruyter  degruyter.jan@telenet.be Jan Desmet    secretariaat.mandelunited@gmail.com Carlos Werbrouck   carlos.werbrouck@telenet.be Claude Seys  claudeseys73@gmail.com Marino Vanmeirhaeghe marino.vanmeirhaeghe@skynet.be Francis leman   francis.leman@gmail.com Nick Debaere   debaere.nick@gmail.com Christophe Libbrecht   lst@myonline.be Dominique Desmet    dominique.desmet@vanhonsebrouck.be Rein Verschuere      rein.verschuere@gmail.com Filip Defour      filip.defour@telenet.be Serge Dejonghe    serge.dejonghe@telenet.be Johnny Defraeye    johnnydefraeye@outlook.com Tim Debrouwer     debrouwertim@hotmail.com
HOOFDSPONSORS
K.F.C MANDEL UNITED
Officiële website
Izegem - Ingelmunster
K.F.C MANDEL UNITED
Izegem - Ingelmunster
Officiële website